top of page

Bears Fan gets Attacked and Only Cares if the Bears got Russel Wilison



I am sorry to break the news to you Sam, but the bears have not gotten Russel Wilson yet. I hope they so get him to get him out of the NFC west to stop wreaking havoc on my 49ers.


Bears fans can not stop fantasying over Wilson. I see photoshop pictures of him in Bears jerseys every day on my Twitter timeline. I don't blame Bears fans for wanting Russ so bad. His name even being mention with the Bear's automatically puts him as one of their all-time greats quarterback in franchise history.


If I am Ryan Pace, I would trade many first-round picks and Nick Foles for Wilson. Pace has not had success at drafting in the first round. There should not be a limit for how many first is too many for Wilson.


Sam, I hope you feel better, and I hope the Bears get Wilson just to get him out of the NFC West.

Comments


bottom of page