top of page

I Officially Want Robots to Ump Baseball games


What the fuck is this bull shit call and why the hell is it non-reviewable? It's 2021 if a play is going to change the game why the hell can't the umpires look at the replay and get the call right? What is the point of replay if we can't use it? How the hell are 4 umpires going to know if a 100 mile per hour fastball hits the bat with their naked eye? If they are already questioning it why can't they look at it? This is just straight garbage from the umps and MLB for making this call non-reviewable. The tying run scores but since they think the ball might have hit the bat they are calling it a foul ball when in reality they have no god damn clue.


If I am the manager of the Blue Jays I am going out there and going absolutely bananas on the umpire. I know arguing has never changed a call in the history of MLB but I just want to tell them how bad they are at their job and how fucking stupid they are. I wish Charlie would have the balls do to that like some of these managers.




I am usually not one to blame the game on any referee besides Super Bowl 54 but this shitty crew absolutely cost the Jays the game. The Blue Jays are begging for a win and they can't find it. The bullpen is usually the reason why we lose games but, tonight it is from this shitty crew. I thought something actually went their way but, I was wrong. Give me robot umps now!

Comments


bottom of page