top of page

Jimmy Garoppolo Is Qb 1!

Well, the 49ers are 2-3 now. This team definitely is not the 2019 team and honestly, I see us going 10-7. Trey Lance played okay. I see the upside in him but he is not ready.It pains me to write this as one of the faithful but we do not look good. The only thing that the 49ers look good at Is the defense. Jimmy G is a solid quarterback and knows the offense better than Trey Lance right now. The 49ers would have scored more than the Cardinals if Jimmy was playing. I'm sorry if that's hard to swallow for most 49ers fans but it is the god damn truth. Jimmy would have scored more than seven points. If you say he would not you are lying to yourself. Trey defiantly had flashes but he is not ready yet. Hopefully next year the 49ers are better than this. I should not even say better than this. Hopefully, we are healthier than this. I predict the 49ers will go 10-7 and hopefully, Jimmy sneaks us into the playoffs.

コメント


bottom of page