top of page

Let's Go George Springer is Back in The Lineup!



This Just made my day! The 150 million dollar man is back in the lineup. Springer is batting fifth and is playing center field. I would hammer the Blue Jays tonight at +106. They are going to absolutely embarrass the Miami Marlins.


This is massive for the Blue Jays, George Springer has only played 4 games this season and we are 3-1 with him. This just makes the Blue Jays offense that much better. If I am a starting pitcher I am shitting myself looking at this lineup. From top to bottom it is one of the best in baseball. The lineup is so deep Springer is not even batting in his normal lead-off spot.


I fully expect the Blue Jays to get hot and get right back into the division race as they get healthier and face teams who are not that good. In the next 2 games they play the Marlins, then another 4 against the Orioles, and then 3 more against the Mariners. Springer is coming back into the lineup at the right time.


If the Blue Jays had a decent bullpen, not a good one, just a decent one, we would be in the race for first place. Now that we add Springer back to this lineup, I know we can out-score anyone in the MLB. Springer will be a massive part of the lineup to get us back in the playoff hunt.

Commentaires


bottom of page