top of page

Marcus Stroman Is the Softest MLB Player on Twitter.



Marcus Stroman is all bark no bite. Blocking people on Twitter for trolling him about a dumbass comment he had to say. I would rather have him call me a dumbass back or something rather than blocking me. Such a soft move. I wonder what tweet had put him over the edge. I only realized he blocked me today because I was going to tweet at him the Blue Jays record vs The Mets record. Stroman is notorious for blocking people on Twitter and fans love trolling him too. I wonder how many people he has blocked on Twitter if he is blocking me for shit like that. I guess this quote from batman has happened to me "You either die the hero or live long enough to become the villain." Well, Stroman is now my villain and I wish him nothing but failure with the Mets. This sucks but it must happen, Stroman was my favorite Blue Jays during the rough time with the Blue Jays but I started not to like him when he talked shit about the Blue Jays and now it's official I hate him. I'm glad he is on a team like the Mets that have all the hype and then just end up falling apart.

Comments


bottom of page