top of page

Reminder That Trent Brown has the Funniest Tattoo

Trent Brown's name has popped up in the NFL new as he just got traded from the Las Vegas Raiders to the New England patriots.


As I was scrolling through Twitter I got reminded that he has the funniest tattoo in the NFL.

I guess there comes a point where you just have so much money you can put anything on your body. Trent Brown is a massive human being. Brown is 6 foot 8 inches and 360 pounds. I find it unrealistic that he could get 2 girls to have a 3 some with him in the first place. What do I know though? He is in the NFL and has a lot of money anything Is possible.


This tattoo surfaced on the internet whenever Adam Schefter an NFL insider tweeted a picture of Brown because he got injured during a game. If you zoomed in on his arm you could clearly see this tattoo and that is what everyone took away. Not that Brown got hurt but he has a tattoo of 2 girls sucking his dick.



Comments


bottom of page