top of page

Seinfield Is Coming To Netflix




Finally. The greatest sitcom television show of all time Is coming to Netflix in a month. The show about nothing, Seinfeld. I've been waiting for this to happen ever since they announced it was coming on Netflix in 2019. All 180 episodes are going to be on it. Netflix reportedly paid 500 million to have their rights.


I'm disappointed in people my age who has never seen an episode of Seinfeld. They all say it sucks and that is Friends is better which is false. Hopefully that now the show is on Netflix people from 17-25 start watching it. The show literally has more relative moments than you realize.


One thing that I think will go unnoticed about the news being dropped is the trailer. For a second I thought they were doing a spin-off or some shit like that but, just like the show, the trailer drop was perfect.


I can not wait for October my weekends will be filled with watching football and my weeks will be filled with watching Seinfeld.

Comments


bottom of page